SVRC Board Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm01/16/2019 6:00pm SVRC Board Meeting

The Sangamon Valley Radio Club Board Meeting.  Club Members Only. 

American Red Cross, 1045 Outer Park Drive, Third Floor, Springfield, IL 01/16/2019 7:15pm America/Chicago public
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Location: 
American Red Cross, 1045 Outer Park Drive, Third Floor, Springfield, IL
Description: 

The Sangamon Valley Radio Club Board Meeting.  Club Members Only. 

Subjects: 

Join Sangamon Valley Radio Club

Support SVRC by joining today.

Join Now