SVRC Board Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm12/16/2020 6:00pm SVRC Board Meeting

The Sangamon Valley Radio Club Board Meeting.  Club Members Only. 

Online Meeting 12/16/2020 7:15pm America/Chicago public
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Location: 
Online Meeting
Description: 

The Sangamon Valley Radio Club Board Meeting.  Club Members Only. 

Subjects: 

Join Sangamon Valley Radio Club

Support SVRC by joining today.

Join Now