Tuesday Night Net

Frequency: 
146.685-
Mode: 
FM
Tone: 
94.8
Date: 
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 8:30pm
Area: 
Springfield

Net Control: KC9MHG Ryan

Join Sangamon Valley Radio Club

Support SVRC by joining today.

Join Now