Nets

Upcoming SVRC Nets

Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 8:30pm
Frequency: 443.000+ Mode: FM Tone: 94.8
Area: Springfield

Upcoming Area Nets

Date: Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 9:00pm
Frequency: 146.775- Mode: FM Tone: 103.5
Area: Jacksonville
Date: Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 9:00pm
Frequency: 146.775- Mode: FM Tone: 103.5
Area: Jacksonville
Date: Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 9:00pm
Frequency: 146.775- Mode: FM Tone: 103.5
Area: Jacksonville
Date: Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 9:00pm
Frequency: 146.775- Mode: FM Tone: 103.5
Area: Jacksonville
Date: Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 9:00pm
Frequency: 146.775- Mode: FM Tone: 103.5
Area: Jacksonville
Date: Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 9:00pm
Frequency: 146.775- Mode: FM Tone: 103.5
Area: Jacksonville
Date: Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 9:00pm
Frequency: 146.775- Mode: FM Tone: 103.5
Area: Jacksonville
Date: Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 9:00pm
Frequency: 146.775- Mode: FM Tone: 103.5
Area: Jacksonville
Date: Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 9:00pm
Frequency: 146.775- Mode: FM Tone: 103.5
Area: Jacksonville
Date: Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 9:00pm
Frequency: 146.775- Mode: FM Tone: 103.5
Area: Jacksonville

Pages

Subscribe to Upcoming Area Nets

Join Sangamon Valley Radio Club

Support SVRC by joining today.

Join Now