SVRC Net

Frequency: 
443.000+
Mode: 
FM
Tone: 
94.8
Date: 
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 8:30pm
Area: 
Springfield

Join Sangamon Valley Radio Club

Support SVRC by joining today.

Join Now