Upcoming Events

Date: Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Location: Online Meeting

The Sangamon Valley Radio Club Board Meeting.  Club Members Only. 

Date: Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 7:00pm
Location: Online

TBD

Join the meeting

Date: Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Location: Online Meeting

The Sangamon Valley Radio Club Board Meeting.  Club Members Only. 

Date: Monday, February 21, 2022 - 6:00pm to Monday, April 11, 2022 - 8:00pm
Location: Register for Location

The Sangamon Valley Radio Club will be doing Technician Licensing classes on Monday Nights start 2/21/2022 from 6pm-8pm and running trhough 4/11/2022.

Register for classes at: https://svrc.org/license-class-sign.html


Dates & Times
Monday 2/21/2022 6pm-8pm

Monday 2/28/2022 6pm-8pm

Monday 3/7/2022 6pm-8pm

Monday 3/14/2022 6pm-8pm

Monday 3/21/2022 6pm-8pm

Monday 3/28/2022 6pm-8pm

Monday 4/4/2022 6pm-8pm

Date: Monday, February 28, 2022 - 6:00pm to Monday, April 18, 2022 - 8:00pm
Location: Register for Location

The Sangamon Valley Radio Club will be doing Technician Licensing classes on Monday Nights start 2/21/2022 from 6pm-8pm and running trhough 4/11/2022.

Register for classes at: https://svrc.org/license-class-sign.html


Dates & Times
Monday 2/21/2022 6pm-8pm

Monday 2/28/2022 6pm-8pm

Monday 3/7/2022 6pm-8pm

Monday 3/14/2022 6pm-8pm

Monday 3/21/2022 6pm-8pm

Monday 3/28/2022 6pm-8pm

Monday 4/4/2022 6pm-8pm

Date: Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 7:00pm
Location: Online

TBD

Join the meeting

Date: Monday, March 7, 2022 - 6:00pm to Monday, April 25, 2022 - 8:00pm
Location: Register for Location

The Sangamon Valley Radio Club will be doing Technician Licensing classes on Monday Nights start 2/21/2022 from 6pm-8pm and running trhough 4/11/2022.

Register for classes at: https://svrc.org/license-class-sign.html


Dates & Times
Monday 2/21/2022 6pm-8pm

Monday 2/28/2022 6pm-8pm

Monday 3/7/2022 6pm-8pm

Monday 3/14/2022 6pm-8pm

Monday 3/21/2022 6pm-8pm

Monday 3/28/2022 6pm-8pm

Monday 4/4/2022 6pm-8pm

Date: Monday, March 14, 2022 - 6:00pm to Monday, May 2, 2022 - 7:00pm
Location: Register for Location

The Sangamon Valley Radio Club will be doing Technician Licensing classes on Monday Nights start 2/21/2022 from 6pm-8pm and running trhough 4/11/2022.

Register for classes at: https://svrc.org/license-class-sign.html


Dates & Times
Monday 2/21/2022 6pm-8pm

Monday 2/28/2022 6pm-8pm

Monday 3/7/2022 6pm-8pm

Monday 3/14/2022 6pm-8pm

Monday 3/21/2022 6pm-8pm

Monday 3/28/2022 6pm-8pm

Monday 4/4/2022 6pm-8pm

Date: Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Location: Online Meeting

The Sangamon Valley Radio Club Board Meeting.  Club Members Only. 

Date: Monday, March 21, 2022 - 6:00pm to Monday, May 9, 2022 - 7:00pm
Location: Register for Location

The Sangamon Valley Radio Club will be doing Technician Licensing classes on Monday Nights start 2/21/2022 from 6pm-8pm and running trhough 4/11/2022.

Register for classes at: https://svrc.org/license-class-sign.html


Dates & Times
Monday 2/21/2022 6pm-8pm

Monday 2/28/2022 6pm-8pm

Monday 3/7/2022 6pm-8pm

Monday 3/14/2022 6pm-8pm

Monday 3/21/2022 6pm-8pm

Monday 3/28/2022 6pm-8pm

Monday 4/4/2022 6pm-8pm

Pages

Subscribe to Upcoming Events

Join Sangamon Valley Radio Club

Support SVRC by joining today.

Join Now