SVRC Club Meeting

Date: 
Thursday, January 4, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm01/04/2024 7:00pm SVRC Club Meeting

Join The Meeting Online

No meeting in July due to Independence Day

All meetings are held at the South Side Christian Church, 2600 South MacAr-thur Boulevard, Springfield, 6:30 p.m. Park and enter through the rear door.

South Side Christian Church 2600 S MacArthur Blvd, Springfield, IL 62704 01/04/2024 8:15pm America/Chicago public
Thursday, February 1, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Thursday, March 7, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Thursday, April 4, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Thursday, May 2, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Thursday, June 6, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Thursday, August 1, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Thursday, September 5, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Thursday, October 3, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Thursday, November 7, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Thursday, December 5, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Thursday, January 2, 2025 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Location: 
South Side Christian Church 2600 S MacArthur Blvd, Springfield, IL 62704
Description: 

Join The Meeting Online

No meeting in July due to Independence Day

All meetings are held at the South Side Christian Church, 2600 South MacAr-thur Boulevard, Springfield, 6:30 p.m. Park and enter through the rear door.

Subjects: 

Join Sangamon Valley Radio Club

Support SVRC by joining today.

Join Now