SVRC Club Meeting

Date: 
Thursday, January 4, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm01/04/2024 7:00pm SVRC Club Meeting

Join The Meeting Online

We've got some great meetings coming up! Hope we’ll see you there!

All meetings are held at the South Side Christian Church, 2600 South MacAr-thur Boulevard, Springfield, 6:30 p.m. Park and enter through the rear door.

South Side Christian Church 2600 S MacArthur Blvd, Springfield, IL 62704 01/04/2024 8:15pm America/Chicago public
Thursday, February 1, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Thursday, March 7, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Thursday, April 4, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Thursday, May 2, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Thursday, June 6, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Thursday, July 4, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Thursday, August 1, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Thursday, September 5, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Thursday, October 3, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Thursday, November 7, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Thursday, December 5, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Location: 
South Side Christian Church 2600 S MacArthur Blvd, Springfield, IL 62704
Description: 

Join The Meeting Online

We've got some great meetings coming up! Hope we’ll see you there!

All meetings are held at the South Side Christian Church, 2600 South MacAr-thur Boulevard, Springfield, 6:30 p.m. Park and enter through the rear door.

Subjects: 

Join Sangamon Valley Radio Club

Support SVRC by joining today.

Join Now