SVRC ARES Simplex

Frequency: 
147.525
Mode: 
FM
Date: 
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 7:45pm
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 7:45pm
Area: 
Springfield Area

Join Sangamon Valley Radio Club

Support SVRC by joining today.

Join Now