Volunteer Examiner

The SVRC Volunteer Examiner(VE) team gives regular exams the 2nd Saturday of even months. 

License Exam

Date: 
Sat, 02/10/2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sat, 04/14/2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sat, 06/09/2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sat, 08/11/2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sat, 10/13/2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sat, 12/08/2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Location: 
1045 Outer Park Dr, Springfield, IL 62704
Description: 

This is the SVRC VE Team Testing session.  Walk-ins are welcome although pre-registrations are appreciated.  

License Exam

Date: 
Sat, 02/13/2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sat, 04/09/2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sat, 06/11/2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sat, 08/13/2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sat, 10/08/2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sat, 12/10/2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sat, 02/11/2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sat, 04/08/2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sat, 06/10/2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sat, 08/12/2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sat, 10/14/2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Sat, 12/09/2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Location: 
1045 Outer Park Dr, Springfield, IL 62704
Description: 

This is the SVRC VE Team Testing session.  Walk-ins are welcome although pre-registrations are appreciated.  

Subscribe to RSS - Volunteer Examiner

Join Sangamon Valley Radio Club

Support SVRC by joining today.

Join Now