Nets

Upcoming SVRC Nets

Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 8:30pm
Frequency: 443.000+ Mode: FM Tone: 94.8
Area: Springfield

Upcoming Area Nets

Date: Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 9:00pm
Frequency: 146.775- Mode: FM Tone: 103.5
Area: Jacksonville
Date: Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 9:00pm
Frequency: 146.775- Mode: FM Tone: 103.5
Area: Jacksonville
Date: Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 9:00pm
Frequency: 146.775- Mode: FM Tone: 103.5
Area: Jacksonville
Date: Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 9:00pm
Frequency: 146.775- Mode: FM Tone: 103.5
Area: Jacksonville
Date: Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 9:00pm
Frequency: 146.775- Mode: FM Tone: 103.5
Area: Jacksonville
Date: Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 9:00pm
Frequency: 146.775- Mode: FM Tone: 103.5
Area: Jacksonville
Date: Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 9:00pm
Frequency: 146.775- Mode: FM Tone: 103.5
Area: Jacksonville
Date: Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 9:00pm
Frequency: 146.775- Mode: FM Tone: 103.5
Area: Jacksonville
Date: Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 9:00pm
Frequency: 146.775- Mode: FM Tone: 103.5
Area: Jacksonville
Date: Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 9:00pm
Frequency: 146.775- Mode: FM Tone: 103.5
Area: Jacksonville

Pages

Subscribe to Upcoming Area Nets

Join Sangamon Valley Radio Club

Support SVRC by joining today.

Join Now