ARES Meeting

Date: 
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm03/14/2019 7:00pm ARES Meeting

This is a meeting for everyone interested in participating in ARES and emergency communications.

If you have not signed up for ARES Connect and created a profile, please do so at https://arrl.volunteerhub.com/lp/il/account/signin It is not necessary to be an ARRL member to sign up and participate.

Room 330 Red Cross Building 1045 Outer Park Drive, Springfield, IL 62704 03/14/2019 8:30pm America/Chicago public
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Location: 
Room 330 Red Cross Building 1045 Outer Park Drive, Springfield, IL 62704
Description: 

This is a meeting for everyone interested in participating in ARES and emergency communications.

If you have not signed up for ARES Connect and created a profile, please do so at https://arrl.volunteerhub.com/lp/il/account/signin It is not necessary to be an ARRL member to sign up and participate.

Subjects: 

Join Sangamon Valley Radio Club

Support SVRC by joining today.

Join Now