ARES meeting

ARES Meeting

Date: 
Thu, 03/14/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thu, 04/11/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thu, 05/09/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thu, 06/13/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thu, 07/11/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thu, 08/08/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thu, 09/12/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thu, 10/10/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thu, 11/14/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thu, 12/12/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thu, 01/09/2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thu, 02/13/2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Location: 
Room 330 Red Cross Building 1045 Outer Park Drive, Springfield, IL 62704
Description: 

This is a meeting for everyone interested in participating in ARES and emergency communications.

If you have not signed up for ARES Connect and created a profile, please do so at https://arrl.volunteerhub.com/lp/il/account/signin It is not necessary to be an ARRL member to sign up and participate.

Subscribe to RSS - ARES meeting

Join Sangamon Valley Radio Club

Support SVRC by joining today.

Join Now