License Exam

Date: 
Saturday, February 13, 2016 -
9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, April 9, 2016 -
9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, June 11, 2016 -
9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, August 13, 2016 -
9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, October 8, 2016 -
9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, December 10, 2016 -
9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, February 11, 2017 -
9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, April 8, 2017 -
9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, June 10, 2017 -
9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, August 12, 2017 -
9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, October 14, 2017 -
9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, December 9, 2017 -
9:00am to 11:00am
Location: 
1045 Outer Park Dr, Springfield, IL 62704
Description: 

This is the SVRC VE Team Testing session.  We do require pre-registration before sitting for the exam.  

Subjects: 

Join Sangamon Valley Radio Club

Support SVRC by joining today.

Join Now