W9DUA Station Open Hours

Date: 
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm04/02/2018 10:00am W9DUA Station Open Hours

Open Hours for operation of W9DUA.  

When: Mondays 10:00am - 1:00pm or until boredom sets in;

Where: 1045 Outer Park Drive in the SVRC Meeting  Room;

What: Get technical advice, operate the club station;

How: We will monitor the 443.000 repeater in analog mode and also 146.520. This will give you the ability to check if we are still there.  It will also allow us to come down and let you in if the door to the building gets locked;

Who: Dwayne-KA9KQH and/or Jerry-KD9BXY will be available to elmer club members in how to operate the club equipment on many frequencies and modes.

 

We understand that many club members work during these hours.  As always, the station can be available by appointment.

 

1045 Outer Park Drive 04/02/2018 1:00pm America/Chicago public
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Location: 
1045 Outer Park Drive
Description: 

Open Hours for operation of W9DUA.  

When: Mondays 10:00am - 1:00pm or until boredom sets in;

Where: 1045 Outer Park Drive in the SVRC Meeting  Room;

What: Get technical advice, operate the club station;

How: We will monitor the 443.000 repeater in analog mode and also 146.520. This will give you the ability to check if we are still there.  It will also allow us to come down and let you in if the door to the building gets locked;

Who: Dwayne-KA9KQH and/or Jerry-KD9BXY will be available to elmer club members in how to operate the club equipment on many frequencies and modes.

 

We understand that many club members work during these hours.  As always, the station can be available by appointment.

 

Subjects: 

Join Sangamon Valley Radio Club

Support SVRC by joining today.

Join Now